Your cart

Availability Open Dates

The rooftop terrace is closed due to private events on the following dates. Please note that this does not affect the 360 café or our attractions, which are open as usual, and keep an eye on What’s On for more exciting events coming up:

  • Saturday 5th June all day
  • Sunday 6th June from 3pm
  • Monday 7th June from 4pm-6pm
  • Tuesday 8th June all day
  • Thursday 10th June all day
  • Sunday 13th June from 3pm
  • Monday 14th June from 6pm
  • Tuesday 15th June all day
  • Thursday 17th June all day
  • Saturday 19th June all day
  • Sunday 20th June from 3pm
  • Monday 21st June all day
  • Tuesday 22nd June all day
  • Wednesday 23rd June all day
  • Thursday 24th June from 2pm
  • Friday 25th June all day
  • Saturday 26th June all day
  • Sunday 27th June all day
  • Monday 28th June from 6pm
  • Wednesday 30th June all day
  • Thursday 1st July all day
  • Friday 2nd July all day
  • Sunday 4th July from 3pm
  • Monday 5th July all day
  • Tuesday 6th July all day
  • Wednesday 7th July all day
  • Thursday 8th July from 3pm
  • Friday 9th July all day
  • Saturday 10th July all day
  • Sunday 11th July from 3pm
  • Wednesday 14th July all day
  • Thursday 15th July all day
  • Friday 16th July all day
  • Saturday 17th July all day
  • Sunday 18th July from 3pm
  • Tuesday 20th July all day
  • Wednesday 21st July all day
  • Thursday 22nd July all day
  • Friday 23rd July all day
  • Saturday 24th July all day
  • Sunday 25th July from 3pm
  • Tuesday 27th July all day
  • Wednesday 28th July all day
  • Thursday 29th July all day
  • Friday 30th July all day
  • Saturday 31st July all day
  • Sunday 1st August from 3pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August all day
  • Wednesday 4th August all day
  • Thursday 5th August all day
  • Saturday 7th August all day
  • Sunday 8th August from 3pm
  • Tuesday 10th August all day
  • Wednesday 11th August all day
  • Thursday 12th August all day
  • Friday 13th August all day
  • Saturday 14th August all day
  • Sunday 15th August all day
  • Tuesday 17th August all day
  • Thursday 19th August all day
  • Friday 20th August all day
  • Saturday 21st August all day
  • Sunday 22nd August from 3pm
  • Friday 27th August all day
  • Saturday 28th August all day
  • Sunday 29th August from 3pm
  • Monday 30th August all day
  • Thursday 2nd September all day
  • Friday 3rd September all day
  • Saturday 4th September all day
  • Sunday 5th September all day
  • Thursday 9th September all day
  • Friday 10th September all day
  • Saturday 11th September all day
  • Sunday 12th September from 3pm
  • Friday 17th September all day
  • Saturday 18th September from 3pm
  • Friday 24th September all day
  • Saturday 25th September all day
  • Sunday 26th September all day
  • Thursday 30th September all day
  • Saturday 2nd October all day
  • Saturday 9th October all day
  • Saturday 16th October all day
  • Friday 19th November all day
  • Sat 20th November all day
  • Sat 27th November all day
  • 1st-31st December

If you’re interested in booking the Observatory for a private event, get in touch.

Venue Hire Enquiry

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
    If you don't know the date, please give a rough indication